0:00:00 / 00:22:26
Watch Now

Please login to WATCH or DOWNLOAD Family Guy - Season 13, Or create a FREE account!!

Family Guy - Season 13
6.5/10 by 1824 users
Title:Family Guy - Season 13
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2014-09-28
Season Number: 13
Total Episodes: 18
Stars: Seth MacFarlane (Peter Griffin / Brian Griffin / Stewie Griffin / Glenn Quagmire / Tom Tucker (voice)), Alex Borstein (Lois Griffin / Tricia Takanawa / Loretta Brown / Barbara Pewterschmidt (voice)), Mila Kunis (Meg Griffin (voice)), Seth Green (Chris Griffin (voice)), Mike Henry (Cleveland Brown / Herbert / Bruce / Consuela / Greased-Up Deaf Guy)
Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.
Seasons List

Episodes List

The Simpsons Guy

Episode 1 : The Simpsons Guy

In a special hour-long crossover with The...
September 28, 2014
The Book of Joe

Episode 2 : The Book of Joe

Peter helps Joe fulfill his dream of getting a...
October 05, 2014
Baking Bad

Episode 3 : Baking Bad

Peter and Lois decide to open a cookie store, but...
October 19, 2014
Brian the Closer

Episode 4 : Brian the Closer

Brian's cosmetic surgery leads him down a new...
November 09, 2014
Turkey Guys

Episode 5 : Turkey Guys

On the night before Thanksgiving, Brian and Peter...
November 16, 2014
The 2,000-Year-Old Virgin

Episode 6 : The 2,000-Year-Old Virgin

After running into Jesus at the Quahog Mall,...
December 07, 2014
Stewie, Chris & Brian's Excellent Adventure

Episode 7 : Stewie, Chris & Brian's Excellent Adventure

To help Chris ace his ninth grade history class,...
January 04, 2015
Our Idiot Brian

Episode 8 : Our Idiot Brian

When Brian takes the SATs for Meg but doesn't do...
January 11, 2015
This Little Piggy

Episode 9 : This Little Piggy

Meg is thrilled to be recruited as a model, but...
January 25, 2015
Quagmire's Mom

Episode 10 : Quagmire's Mom

After discovering his checks are actually a large...
February 08, 2015
Encyclopedia Griffin

Episode 11 : Encyclopedia Griffin

Peter, Quagmire, Joe and Cleveland form a...
February 15, 2015
Stewie Is Enceinte

Episode 12 : Stewie Is Enceinte

Brian decides he doesn't want to hang out with...
March 08, 2015
Dr. C and the Women

Episode 13 : Dr. C and the Women

Meg gets a new job at the airport, where she's...
March 15, 2015

Episode 14 : #JOLO

When Peter accidentally discovers a missing...
April 12, 2015
Once Bitten

Episode 15 : Once Bitten

After attending obedience school, Brian becomes...
April 19, 2015
Roasted Guy

Episode 16 : Roasted Guy

Peter's friends roast him. With his feelings...
April 26, 2015
Fighting Irish

Episode 17 : Fighting Irish

Peter claims he would beat Liam Neeson (guest...
May 03, 2015
Take My Wife

Episode 18 : Take My Wife

Lois books a fun couple’s vacation in the...
May 17, 2015

708 Members Online Now