0:00:00 / 00:22:26
Watch Now

Please login to WATCH or DOWNLOAD Family Guy - Season 16, Or create a FREE account!!

Family Guy - Season 16
6.5/10 by 1824 users
Title:Family Guy - Season 16
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2017-10-01
Season Number: 16
Total Episodes: 20
Stars: Seth MacFarlane (Peter Griffin / Brian Griffin / Stewie Griffin / Glenn Quagmire / Tom Tucker (voice)), Alex Borstein (Lois Griffin / Tricia Takanawa / Loretta Brown / Barbara Pewterschmidt (voice)), Mila Kunis (Meg Griffin (voice)), Seth Green (Chris Griffin (voice)), Mike Henry (Cleveland Brown / Herbert / Bruce / Consuela / Greased-Up Deaf Guy)
Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Emmy-Winning Episode

Episode 1 : Emmy-Winning Episode

Tired of not winning an Emmy, Peter embarks on...
October 01, 2017
Foxx in the Men House

Episode 2 : Foxx in the Men House

Peter becomes friends with a cool, handsome...
October 08, 2017
Nanny Goats

Episode 3 : Nanny Goats

Peter and Louis find themselves with a golden...
October 15, 2017
Follow the Money

Episode 4 : Follow the Money

Chris receives a special one-dollar bill as a...
October 22, 2017
Three Directors

Episode 5 : Three Directors

The story of Peter's firing from the brewery, as...
November 05, 2017
The D in Apartment 23

Episode 6 : The D in Apartment 23

When Brian posts an offensive tweet that goes...
November 12, 2017
Petey IV

Episode 7 : Petey IV

Vladimir Putin comes to Quahog after Peter writes...
November 19, 2017
Crimes and Meg's Demeanor

Episode 8 : Crimes and Meg's Demeanor

Peter encourages Meg to attend a high school...
December 03, 2017
Don't Be a Dickens at Christmas

Episode 9 : Don't Be a Dickens at Christmas

In this special holiday episode, a selfish Peter...
December 10, 2017
Boy (Dog) Meets Girl (Dog)

Episode 10 : Boy (Dog) Meets Girl (Dog)

Brian is smitten with a female show dog and...
January 07, 2018
Dog Bites Bear

Episode 11 : Dog Bites Bear

Stewie and Brian get into a friendship-ending...
January 14, 2018
Send in Stewie, Please

Episode 12 : Send in Stewie, Please

When Stewie gets sent to see his school's child...
March 11, 2018
V Is for Mystery

Episode 13 : V Is for Mystery

Stewie and Brian are detectives who embark on...
March 25, 2018
Veteran Guy

Episode 14 : Veteran Guy

After Peter and the guys get caught pretending to...
April 01, 2018
The Woof of Wall Street

Episode 15 : The Woof of Wall Street

Brian convinces Stewie to teach him how to invest...
April 08, 2018
'Family Guy' Through The Years

Episode 16 : 'Family Guy' Through The Years

FAMILY GUY is reimagined as a series that’s...
April 22, 2018
Switch the Flip

Episode 17 : Switch the Flip

To help get Brian's life in order, Stewie and...
April 29, 2018

Episode 18 : HTTPete

To help promote the brewery to millennials, Peter...
May 06, 2018
The Unkindest Cut

Episode 19 : The Unkindest Cut

Quagmire's most treasured body part gets cut off...
May 13, 2018
Are You There God? It's Me, Peter

Episode 20 : Are You There God? It's Me, Peter

After Peter falls into a coma, Peter meets God...
May 20, 2018

500 Members Online Now