0:00:00 / 00:55:26
Watch Now

Please login to WATCH or DOWNLOAD Marvel's Iron Fist, Or create a FREE account!!

Marvel's Iron Fist
6.1/10 by 618 users
Title:Marvel's Iron Fist
Genre: Action & Adventure, Crime, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
First Air Date: 2017-03-17
Last Air Date: 2017-03-17
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 23
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 55 min
Stars: Finn Jones (Danny Rand), Jessica Henwick (Colleen Wing), Sacha Dhawan (Davos), Alice Eve ("Typhoid Mary" Walker)
Danny Rand resurfaces 15 years after being presumed dead. Now, with the power of the Iron Fist, he seeks to reclaim his past and fulfill his destiny.
Seasons List
  • Season 1 (13 episode) - March 17, 2017
  • Season 2 (10 episode) - September 07, 2018

481 Members Online Now